Phew…

I made it! 3 breaks, 2 aspirin, and one computer lock-out later and my first day of work is done.

I learned:
That “ergonomic” is a funny word and makes me smile whenever I say it.
That the town you went to high school in becomes one giant reunion after 22 (four people I graduated with, I now work with).
My lunch needs more protein.
Applesauce is not a sustaining snack.
I love Jason dropping me off and picking up me up from work.

I’m mentally fried and ready for bed already. I had a big piece of cake on the couch as reward for not crying or throwing up. I feel so grown-up!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

