Goodness, Gracious….

I’m exhausted.

I don’t if the heat is slowly turning my limbs to jelly or if I have an iron deficiency, but the point is that I can barely do more than sleep, drink iced tea, and watch Dr. Who. In a surge of energy I made four dozen chocolate chip cookies. I am now in the process of eating them .

I better snap out of it soon I have stuff to do this week. Like laundry. And make tortillas. And other less glamourous things. Lord help me.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

